50 Questions

5. What would your parents be surprised to learn about you?

I eat pretty healthily on my own.

I have a strong sweet-tooth & my teeth are weak so cavities are normal for me.

The obvious conclusion is that I’m stuffing myself with everything that I bake. BUT NOT QUITE, I’m pretty healthy with the kinds of foods that I eat. I eat a ton of vegetables and fruits and I stay well hydrated.

Don’t worry mom, I got this.

(If nothing else…)

Standard

One thought on “5. What would your parents be surprised to learn about you?

  1. I eat a lot of vegetables when she cooks but on my own I have trouble cooking as big of a variety as she cooks. She probably thinks I stuff myself with vegetables at home as I do in hers.

Leave a Reply

