30 Day Challenge

Day 8: Current Goals

I’m midway through winter break!

Here are a few things I would like to get done soon,

and a few things I would like to do before the semester is over.

  • Finish Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis & read one more book over the course of the semester.
  • Update my music library. I have favorite songs all over SoundCloud, Spotify, Pandora – one goal is to consolidate it all into physical files on my laptop.
  • Blog consistently! Last year my blogging turned pathetic – since I don’t take pictures, my blogs are the best documentations of my life. Stress is no excuse to forget moments.
  • Checking off the bucket list. There are places to explore, things to do, people to date (just kidding).
  • Figure out the next step: should I move to SF or not?

加油~

Standard

Leave a Reply

