30 Day Challenge

Day 28: Most Embarrassing Moment

Before I learned how to brush things off (or at least hide the evidence), there was this one time in third grade where the class was sitting in a reading circle on the carpet & I let loose a loud one. Some jerk called me out so I became the bigger jerk and called out the girl sitting next to me.

Not sure if anyone believed me but it was definitely a character low.

Sorry Rebecca I was a terrible person, but I have changed.

Swear.

Standard

Leave a Reply

