Blog

Dear Fanny,

I probably write real letters to you more than anyone else since we do our care package exchanges. You are a cool, hip, and strong girl. I’ve always been the rather volatile sibling and prone to get into more trouble than we’d like – but luckily you’re there to keep me grounded.

Nevertheless, I’m still the older one and there’s not much you can do to phase me. I would rather know all your creepy, dark secrets than be in blissful ignorance. But I won’t press…hard. Just know I’m a holler away all the time for a lifetime.

With all the sisterly love and annoyance in da world,

Carrie

Standard

Leave a Reply

