Blog

Dear Mom,

Dear Mom,

I get I’m a little strange at times…and a little irrational…and a lot immature….

But I do want you to know I take care of myself! I like to run and I like fruits and veggies. I make immature jokes, but I did pull myself together long enough to get this far. I may not seem to ever leave my bed, but I swear I do go to lectures.

Even the ridiculous ones.

And sure I can’t seem to sit still, but who needs to sit still when there are so many things to do? It’s excitement, that’s all.

Don’t worry, don’t worry, I got this.

Love your troublesome daughter,

Carrie

Standard

Leave a Reply

