Uncategorized

Dear J^3,

I’m someone who really enjoys baking for others. It’s therapeutic, relaxing, and rewarding. But I’m not something that receives a lot of baked good presents as often.

When the three of you made brownies for me, I felt so happy. I remember our first time baking together – and exactly how cray that went. You have all come a long way and I truly appreciate the ways that you all have loved me.

Thank you for being so understanding and for accepting me for the rather loud and overly excited person I like to be.

Thank God for you guys because you are all my blessings.

Love da girl,

Carrie

Standard

Leave a Reply

