Travels

Highlights of Asia

Here are some snapshots of my Asia trip! I went to Kowloon, Hong Kong, Zhongsan, Shunde, Macau, etc.

highlights

  1. There are medicine/herbal shops everywhere – it’s amazing.
  2. Who said HK can’t be hipster too. Looks like a coffeeshop you’d see in Hayes Valley.
  3. “BUT YOUR BRAIN JUST LIKE POTATO.”
  4. She’s terrified of heights!
  5. Where my parents used to go on runs/hikes when they were younger.
  6. Favorite dessert! In english, it’s called “Double Layer Milk Custard”. I had it everyday while I was in Shunde.
  7. I ate spicy snake.
  8. I love this museum – it’s in the city that Bruce Lee was born.
  9. A Buddhist Shaolin Temple.
  10. Dragon details at the temple.
  11. Ruins of St. Paul’s
  12. Durian friend.
Standard

2 thoughts on “Highlights of Asia

Leave a Reply

