Blog

Dessert & details.

gallery---david

“Ok, now laugh!”

Without ice cream, there would be darkness & chaos.

This past week, my friend David Leong invited me to hang out with him as he did an Instagram shoot!

Armed with a camera and darn good ice cream, we began our journey –

Walking through Hayes Valley, he taught me how to find quaint and joyful details in every sidewalk. (glass windows! blue doors! flower bushes!) I really loved his perspective on everyday colors and objects and I hope you ladies & gentlemen might like his work too!

(He let me be his model for the day – so here are some fun portraits~)

Standard

Leave a Reply

