Weekdaze

Weekdaze: grass is greener.

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while – work has been different.

But, exploring my new city – bit by bit.

I love whenever my friend David asks me to hang out and shoot with him – I always get to see a different part of San Francisco. He’s an SF native with a taste for detail, making exploring with him always a really fun and joyous experience.

Last weekend we explored Golden Gate Park & walked from one end to the other.

Here’s a few shots! If you like them, definitely check him out.

Standard

Leave a Reply

